Chiltern Gundog Society Elected Committee Members

Following the Chiltern Gundog Society AGM, below is a list of elected Committee members.  Please note that the website will be updated with a committee area containing these contact details in due course.

President Venetia Hugh Smith


Chairman Mary-Jane Opie

079320 32265

Secretary Kate Opie

020824 88975

Treasurer Sally Bleming

01525 873111

Membership Secretary Courtney Killpack

078379 66722

Retriever Working Test Secretary Mark Schiller



Spaniel Working Test Secretaries

Michael Chamberlin

079742 54065

Richard Bunyan

077792 29880

Retriever Field Trial Secretary Mary-Jane Opie

079320 32265

Spaniel Field Trial Secretary Michael Cole

077102 04198

Committee Member/ Website Bryan Crossman

Committee Member Jacquie Ward


Committee Member Kathryn Gunter


Committee Member Vic Bleming


Committee Member Jennifer Thomas